Outwoods Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers Party - 6:30pm - 9pm Read more
    Add Year 6 Leavers Party - 6:30pm - 9pm to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Break up for Summer (Normal Time) Read more
    Add Break up for Summer (Normal Time) to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leaver's Assembly - 9:30am - 11am Read more
    Add Year 6 Leaver's Assembly - 9:30am - 11am to your calendar
  • Sun 21 Jul 24

    to

    Wed 4 Sep 24

    Summer Holidays 21/07 - 04/09/24 Read more
    Add Summer Holidays 21/07 - 04/09/24 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    INSET Day Read more
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    INSET Day Read more
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Sep 24
    School Photographs Read more
    Add School Photographs to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    HALF TERM Read more
    Add HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Sun 22 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS Read more
    Add CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://outwoodsprimary.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone